Texas Old Time Fiddlers Association

    Contact TOTFA


Contact us on Facebook for general communication or contact one of the board members below for specific inquiries or to host a TOTFA event.


    Board Directors


    President Wes Westmoreland

    Wes Westmoreland III

    President
    wwestmoreland@totfa.org
    832-492-0778

    Marty Elmore

    Marty Elmore

    Board Director
    melmore@totfa.org
    940-531-2326

    Roberta Rast Smith

    Roberta Rast Smith

    Board Director
    rrast@totfa.org
    214-476-3005

    Katie Crawford

    Katie Crawford

    Board Director
    kcrawford@totfa.org
    817-889-2309

    Suzanne Pedneault

    Suzanne Pedneault

    Board Director
    spedneault@totfa.org
    817-501-5526

    Jason Andrew

    Jason Andrew

    Board Director
    jandrew@totfa.org
    832-725-4784



Home      Membership      Education      Support      Contact     


Website design by Ryan Elmore